New Album “The Monstrous Surplus”   (Disco, Listen)

Release Date : Sept 2007, Karaoke Kalk

Guest Stars inlcude Julee Cruise, Jutta Koether, Julia Hummer.
Cover Foto: Manu Burghart/Rosemarie Trockel. Artwork: DOUBLE STANDARDS

1. Turn In
2. Border
3. If Time Was on My Side
4. Drowning in You
5. Snow Bow
6. Fresh Aufhebung
7. K-Land
8. Can’t Disappear
9. The Kids Are United
10. Fishing
11. So?

Get the Flash Player to see the wordTube Media Player.

Buy it directly from amazon.

© Pluramon - 2017